CAM/RCSM Map

Click an area on the map to display the CAM, RCSM and CSSE.

CAM (Client Account Manager) - Contact for organizations looking to have HALO installed in their buildings and status updates.

RCSM (Regional Channel Sales Manager) - Territory owner and contract for our channel partners

CSSE (Channel Sales Support Engineer) - Technical contact for pre-sales support and training. Post sales please contact our support team.

CAM/RCSM Map
NorthwestNorthwestSouthwestNorthcentralSouthcentralNortheastMid-AtlanticSoutheastCanada

Northwest

Evan Welch - CAM

Direct: 303-947-6307

email: evan.welch@motorolasolutions.com

 

Danny Garcia - RCSM

Direct: 509-559-9724

email: danny.garcia@motorolasolutions.com

 

Rick Huneidi - CSSE

Direct: 414-340-9903

email: rick.huneidi@motorolasolutions.com

Northwest

Evan Welch - CAM

Direct: 303-947-6307

email: evan.welch@motorolasolutions.com

 

Danny Garcia - RCSM

Direct: 509-559-9724

email: danny.garcia@motorolasolutions.com

 

Rick Huneidi - CSSE

Direct: 414-340-9903

email: rick.huneidi@motorolasolutions.com

Southwest

Juan Marmolejo - CAM

Direct: 602-316-2323

email: juan.marmolejo@motorolasolutions.com

 

Kris Cuva-Scheible - RCSM

Direct: 702-482-5050

email: kris.cuva-scheible@motorolasolutions.com

 

Rick Huneidi - CSSE

Direct: 414-340-9903

email: rick.huneidi@motorolasolutions.com

Northcentral

Mary Morgan - CAM

Direct: 847-927-2117

email: mary.morgan@motorolasolutions.com

Tom Yeargin - RCSM

Direct: 847-624-2228

email: tom.yeargin@motorolasolutions.com

George Cernetig - CSSE

Direct: 708-796-4839

email: george.cernetig@motorolasolutions.com

Southcentral

Chris Fiore - CAM

Direct: 817-307-0362

email: chris.fiore@motorolasolutions.com

Alex Small - RCSM

Direct: 737-231-6523

email: alex.small@motorolasolutions.com

Troy Derouin - CSSE

Direct: 941-392-1754

email: troy.derouin@motorolasolutions.com

Northeast

Sara Bowns - CAM

Direct: 774-683-0600

email: sara.bowns@motorolasolutions.com

 

Dave Auwarter - RCSM

Direct: 917-245-8952

email: david.auwarter@motorolasolutions.com

 

Mike Zontini - CSSE

mobile: 919-602-8107

email: michael.zontini@motorolasolutions.com

Mid-Atlantic

Frank Grace - CAM

Direct: 513-487-0588

email: frank.grace@motorolasolutions.com

Greg Dittmar - RCSM

Direct: 631-263-7712

email: gregory.dittmar@motorolasolutions.com

Mike Zontini - CSSE

mobile: 919-602-8107

email: michael.zontini@motorolasolutions.com

Southeast

Marsha Tart - CAM

Direct: 910-507-5468

email: marsha.tart@motorolasolutions.com

Kevin Tart - RCSM

Direct: 678-850-8688

email: kevin.tart@motorolasolutions.com

Troy Derouin - CSSE

Direct: 941-392-1754

email: troy.derouin@motorolasolutions.com

Canada

Malek Alame - CAM

Direct: 236-339-8762

email: malek.alame@motorolasolutions.com

John Vellone - RCSM

direct: 438-596-0157

email: john.vellone@motorolasolutions.com

George Cernetig - CSSE

Direct: 708-796-4839

email: george.cernetig@motorolasolutions.com